

## DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

## DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2023-24 AND CUMULATIVE TILL 31<sup>st</sup> MARCH, 2024

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	No. of the session attended	No. of hours spent on programmes attended					
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
			16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>th</sup> August, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.30			
			7 <sup>th</sup> February, 2024	0.30	2.00			
			Total Hours		2.00			
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	2	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
			16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			Total Hours	1.00				
3.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
	_		16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>th</sup> August, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.30			
			7 <sup>th</sup> February, 2024	0.30	2.00			
			Total Hours		2.00			
4.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
			16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>™</sup> August, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.30			
			7 <sup>th</sup> February, 2024	0.30	2.00			
			Total Hours		2.00			
5.	Mr. Tarun Singhal	4	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
			16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>th</sup> August, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.30			
			7 <sup>™</sup> February, 2024	0.30	2.00			
			Total Hours		2.00			
6.	Mr. Deepak Jain	3	Date	No. of Hours	Cumulative Hours			
			16 <sup>th</sup> May, 2023	0.30	0.30			
			8 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	0.30	1.00			
			7 <sup>th</sup> February, 2024	0.30	1.30			
			Total Hours		1.30			



## DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME ATTENDED BY INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name of Independent Director	Cumulative Hours as on 1st April, 2023		Hours during Financial Year 2023-24		Cumulative Hours as on 31st March, 2024	
		No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours	No. of Programmes	No. of Hours
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehra	24	12.00	4	2.00	28	14.00
2.	Mr. Amit Burman	15	7.30	2	1.00	17	8.30
3.	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	18	9.00	4	2.00	22	11.00
4.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	15	7.30	4	2.00	19	9.30
5.	Mr. Tarun Singhal	12	6.00	4	2.00	16	8.00
6.	Mr. Deepak Jain	5	2.30	3	1.30	8	4.00

## CUMULATIVE TILL 31<sup>st</sup> MARCH, 2024